Welcome To Ghana's No.1 Entertainment Hub

FULL ALBUM: Dave – We’re All Alone In This Together

Respected British-Nigerian rapper and music producer, Dave has finally delivered his sophomore studio album captioned; “We’re All Alone In This Together”.

The latest body of works comes in a package of twelve dope and mind-blowing tracks with guest appearances from some of your favorite top tier acts.

Dave started a professional career with the release of his debut EP “Six Paths” in 2016, after the release of a number of records including “Thiago Silva” featuring AJ Tracey. He’s well known for his conscious lyrics and wordplay.

He released a political track titled ‘Question Time’ which criticized the British Government. The song won the Ivor Novello Award for Best Contemporary Song in 2018.

ALSO: Victor AD – Nothing To Prove (FULL ALBUM)

In 2019, he released his first album, “Psychodrama”. The project debuted at number one on the UK Albums Chart. “Psychodrama” album won the Mercury Prize and Album of the Year at the 2020 Brit Awards. “We’re All Alone In This Together” happens to be his second studio album.

The new project, “We’re All Alone In This Together” album is sure to keep his star on the rise. Download Full Album below.

1. Dave – We’re All Alone

2. Dave – Verdansk

3. Dave ft Stormzy – Clash

4. Dave – In The Fire

5. Dave – Three Rivers

6. Dave ft Wizkid – System

7. Dave ft BOJ – Lazarus

8. Dave ft Snoh Aalegra – Law Of Attraction

9. Dave ft James Blake – Both Sides Of A Smile

10. Dave – Twenty To One

11. Dave – Heart Attack

12. Dave – Survivor’s Guilt

Stream Full Album below and don’t forget to share your thoughts with us !


Source: CelebritiesbuzzGh | FULL ALBUM: Dave – We’re All Alone In This Together