Shatta Wale Unveils Full Tracklist for His Wonder Boy Album | One of the most-anticipated album launches is about to happen as Shatta Wale readies to host thousands of patrons at his Reign Concert for Wonder Boy Album Launch. Prior to the Wonder Boy Album Launch, Shatta Wale has unveiled the full list of the tracks on the album and it includes your favorite song, Melissa.

Shatta Wale earlier revealed rates, dates, location, and artistes to be performing at the Reign Concert for Wonder Boy Album Launch this October. On Sunday, the 13th of October, 2019, all fans and lovers of the Shatta Wale brand and music will be meeting at the Fantasy Dome to witness greatness from the African Dancehall King, Shatta Wale.

READ ALSO: Shatta Wale All New Songs 2019

The 14-tracks album was produced by 3 different sound engineers/producers. The Wonder Boy Album was produced by Gold Up Music, MOG Beatz, and PAQ – who produced most of the songs on the album. See below the full tracklist for the Wond Boy Album. Shatta Wale made the revelation of the Wonder Boy Tracklist on his Instagram handle.

Shatta Wale wrote:

Content is KING! Welcome to the WONDER BOY Album (TRACKLIST) get ready to grab yours!! Pre-Order


READ MORE: Download Teni – Billionaire EP Album Full Zip.

Shatta Wale Unveils Full Tracklist for His Wonder Boy Album

Shatta Wale Unveils Full Tracklist for His Wonder Boy Album

Shatta Wale – Wonder Boy Full Tracklist

READ MORE: Download Shatta Wale – Melissa Video.


1 Shatta Wale – The Post Man (Intro)

2 Shatta Wale – I Had A Dream (Prod: Damaker)

3 Shatta Wale – Melissa (Prod: PAQ/Damaker)

4 Shatta Wale – Jata Bi ( Prod: PAQ)

5 Shatta Wale – Bad Man ( Prod: PAQ)

6 Shatta Wale – California (Prod: PAQ)

7 Shatta Wale – By all Means (Prod: PAQ/Damaker)

8 Shatta Wale – Ay3 Half Cast (Skit)

9 Shatta Wale – Ay3 Half Cast 

10 Shatta Wale – Be Afraid (Skit)

11 Shatta Wale – Be Afraid (Prod: Gold Up Music)

12 Shatta Wale – Only One Man (Prod by MOG)

13 Shatta Wale – On Joy Fm’s Personality Profile

14 Shatta Wale – Blessing Upon Me (Prod: MOG)

READ ALSO: Top 11 Interesting Things You Don’t Know About Shatta Bandle.

You can Pre-Order the Wonder Boy Album on al digital music stores including Apple Music or iTunes.


Do you love this article? Add CelebritiesBuzzGh to your home screen to install our app on your device to receive the latest updates as soon as we publish them.

We would like to know your opinions about this article. Tell us what you think about Shatta Wale Unveils Full Tracklist for His Wonder Boy Album. Leave your views in the comments section below. Don’t forget to share!


An SEO Editor, Content Creator, Writer, Graphic & Web Designer. I am a Human Rights Activist too. I love Korea/Tech Movies. For Business Contact Me via +233208866341.

Comments are closed.

Pin It