CelebritiesBuzzGh » Download Fancy Gadam Dream Album Full Zip

Download Fancy Gadam Dream Album Full Zip

Download Fancy Gadam Dream Album Full

Download Fancy Gadam Dream Album Full Zip | From the camp of 5m Music/Sultan Incorporations, Ghanaian artiste, Mujahid Ahmed Bello, known as Fancy Gadam has released his 6th studio album titled “Dream”. The album was released yesterday, October 5, 2019, after he hosted a concert at the Aliu Mahama sports stadium to launch the album.

According to Fancy Gadam, the “Dream album” is his sixth studio album since he started making music. The album contains 13 tracks and it features some big names in the music industry such as Mr. Eazi, Stonebwoy, Kofi Kinaata, Kofi Mole and Kwesi Arthur.

READ MORE: Download Fancy Gadam – Ebeye Yie Video.

He first released a single off the Dream album known as “Ɛbɛyɛ yie” which was highly anticipated by fans and lovers of his music. The album was produced by 8 different beatmakers from across the country. They include Dr. Fiza, Beatz Dakay, Stone Brain Records, Blue Beatz, Tizzle Beatz, Web Beatz, King Jay, and popular Ghanaian music producer, Street Beatz. We have listed below the full Dream Album Tracklist.

Fancy Gadam – Dream Album Tracklist

1 Fancy Gadam – Ebeye Yie

2 Fancy Gadam ft Kofi Mole, Kwesi Arthur x Colour Man – Hook Up Girl

3 Fancy Gadam ft Stonebwoy – Best Friend [DOWNLOAD MP3]

4 Fancy Gadam ft Kofi Kinaata – Fara

5 Fancy Gadam – Korkorko

6 Fancy Gadam ft Don Sigli – Leefe

7 Fancy Gadam – Zahanli

8 Fancy Gadam – Harijaga

9 Fancy Gadam – Kemubi Alema


10 Fancy Gadam Ft Subzero – Yihimanini

11 Fancy Gadam – Dream

12 Fancy Gadam Ft Izrahim, De Donzzy, Wizchild, Lamale, Fadilan, Sapashini – Baba Lolo

13 Fancy Gadam ft Mr Eazi – LangaLanga

SEE ALSO: Download Best Friends In The World 1st Term All Episodes.

Photo: Fancy Gadam Dream Album Tracklist

In all Fancy Gadam featured a total of 14 artistes on his Dream album. All songs are available on digital stores where you can stream or buy. We have provided you the full album below. If you love the tracks on the dream album, kindly buy them from any digital music store to support the artiste.

SEE ALSO: Download Stonebwoy – Ololo Video ft Teni.



Do you love this article? Add CelebritiesBuzzGh to your home screen to receive the latest updates as soon as we publish them.

We would like to know what you think about this article. Tell us your opinions. What do you think about Download Fancy Gadam Dream Album Full Zip? Leave your opinions in the comments section below.



Stonebwoy to Perform At Scandinavia’s Reggae Festival in Sweden


Ghana Jollof Beats Nigeria Jollof In Onga Jollof Battle 2019

Anniye Temisola

A Woman Shares Emotional Video of Father’s After Her Sister’s Pregnancy

Anniye Temisola

Download Beyonce ft Shatta Wale – Already Video


Female Ghanaian Celebrities Who Already Own The Latest iPhone 11


Atinka TV To Premier A Documentary Of Ghanian Football Legend

Anniye Temisola

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Learn More